46th Annual Race for the Case May 25, 2014

The Race for the Case is a staggered start race from Gulfport to Biloxi. 

2014 Race for the Case Results 

     Skipper               Vessel Name          Class

1 Corky Hadden       Flying Scot        Portsmouth 

2 Griff Nolan           Serinity             Non-Spin

3 Scott Tongis.        Krypyonite       Spinnaker 

4 Bob Hodges          The Darkside     Spinnaker 

5 Sam Hopkins Jr.   Team Hoss.        Portsmouth 

6 Jerry Ellis.            Miss Doshie.      Portsmouth 

7 Crew Stanley       Cheery Baby      Spinnaker 

8 Ryan Bancroft.     Defiance           Spinnaker 

9 Steve Nolte          Pirahna            Spinnaker 

10                             Perfida              Spinnaker

11                              Pinocchio           Spinnaker

12                              Fat Cat               Portsmouth 

13 Dawson Doucet     The Stallion       Non-Spin

14                                Mama Bee.         Portsmouth 

15 Alexander Hopkins Shadow Riders.     Portsmouth

16 Don Rayner               Infinity                 Spinnaker

17 Michael Seischnaydre    Breeze Threapy    Non-Spin 

18  Hugh Hawkins                  Team Big Dog         Non-Spin